CBL TEAM

Patrick Bouic

Chief Executive Officer
General Insurance
general@citybrokers.mu

Guillaume Wiehe

Senior Executive
General Insurance
gwiehe@citybrokers.mu

Jean Luc d’Argent

Senior Executive
Head of Broking
jldargent@citybrokers.mu

Tristan Lagesse

Senior Executive
General Insurance
tlagesse@citybrokers.mu

Gregory Bouic

Executive
General Insurance
gbouic@citybrokers.mu

Marika Domain

Client Relationship Executive
Head of Operations
mdomain@citybrokers.mu

Martine Pougnet

Client Relationship Executive
General Insurance
mpougnet@citybrokers.mu

Gary Tanner

Executive (Claims)
General Insurance
gtanner@citybrokers.mu

Rushaa Purdhan

Head of Health
Health Insurance
rpurdhan@citybrokers.mu

Enayat Sohawon

Executive
Marine Insurance
esohawon@citybrokers.mu

Cynthia Henry

Head of Personal Lines
Personal Lines Insurance
chenry@citybrokers.mu

Jean Clement Harel

Executive
Motor Insurance
jcharel@citybrokers.mu

Jenny Bhoyroo

Supervisor (Motor Claims)
Motor Insurance
jbhoyroo@citybrokers.mu

Clarel Boodhoo

Finance Manager
cboodhoo@citybrokers.mu

Roshnee Gooroochurn

HR Manager
hr@citybrokers.mu

Brice Harel

Head of Business Support Services
bharel@citybrokers.mu

Careers

Looking for a great job in a great environment?
Send us your cv + covering email